Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

Ulla Schulte
#Vorsitzende
ulla.schulte@reitverein-oeventrop.de

vakant
# stellv. Vorsitzender

Ann-Kathrin Weber
#Geschäftsführerin
anki.weber@reitverein-oeventrop.de

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Gaby Koch
#Kassierer
gaby.koch@reitverein-oeventrop.de

Sascha Bienstein
#Beisitzer (Meldestelle, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
sascha.bienstein@reitverein-oeventrop.de

Tabea Brüggemann
#Beisitzer (Schulpferde)
tabea.brueggemann@reitverein-oeventrop.de

Annabel Nagel
#Beisitzer
annabel.nagel@reitverein-oeventrop.de

Fredericke Klein
#Jugendwart
fredericke.klein@reitverein-oeventrop.de

Ilka Walter
#Stellv. Jugendwart
ilka.walter@reitverein-oeventrop.de